The Cabinet of Ministers published a decree on the mandatory evacuation of the population of the Donetsk region – news from Ukraine, Politics

Cabinet published order to carry out mandatory evacuation of the population of the Donetsk region. Evacuation will be carried out to safe areas in 13 regions.

Follow us on Telegram: only important and verified news

From the Donetsk region, citizens will be taken to safe areas of Vinnitsa, Volyn, Zhytomyr, Transcarpathian, Ivano-Frankivsk, Kirovograd, Lviv, Poltava, Rivne, Ternopil, Khmelnytsky, Cherkasy and Chernivtsi regions.

The Cabinet of Ministers ordered the heads of regional state administrations (regional military administrations), together with a number of ministries and departments, “to organize and conduct mandatory evacuation in accordance with The order of the evacuation in the event of a threat or occurrence of emergencies, approved by the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine dated October 30, 2013 No. 841 (Official Gazette of Ukraine, 2013, No. 9, Art. 3386)”.

  • July 30 Head of the Ministry of Reintegration Irina Vereshchuk reportedthat Ukraine is starting a mandatory evacuation from the controlled areas of the Donetsk region due to ongoing hostilities and the inability to provide heating for residential buildings in the winter. According to her, if a person refuses to evacuate, he will have to sign a certain form, which will indicate that he is aware of all the consequences and is personally responsible for his life.
  • As part of the evacuation of power hope take over 200,000 people to safer areas of the country, where heating, water supply and electricity should be available in winter.

Vadim Rebrina

If you notice a spelling mistake, select it with the mouse and press Ctrl+Enter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button